Delete Account

We're so sorry it's come to this!

Please keep in mind that deleting your GoPixGo account is permanent and will delete all of your bookmarks and pix forever.

If instead you want to change your username, turn off email notifications, or hide your account from search engines like Google, you can! Just scroll up and adjust your account settings.


To permanently delete your account please go to your -->settings page<-- and click the delete button in the top right.

Scroll to Top